

2023-2024 University Bilateral Agreement Committee Roster

Voting	g members
	Angela Anderson – Assistant Vice Chancellor, Office of the Registrar
	Cyndi Bellacero – Chair, Director of Academic Planning and Accreditation, IPAR
	Marion Eppler – Associate Professor, Psychology, THCAS
	Ruth Little – Assistant Professor, BSOM
	Elizabeth Shivar – Senior Assistant Registrar for Retention and Transfer Initiatives,
	Office of the Registrar
	Anne Ticknor - Chair of the Faculty
	Stephanie Whaley Assistant VC Director Undergraduate Admissions • AAH
	Admissions
Non-v	oting members
	Arna Joyner - Academic Planning and Accreditation, IPAR
	Jenny McKellar – Senior General Counsel and Associate Vice Chancellor for Legal Affairs, Office of University Counsel